Mr. Mike A. Mojica

EST L1120
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Synthesis of Substituted Hydrazines: Intramolecular Formation of N-N Bonds Via The Aza-Lossen Rearrangement

Thesis Committee Members: Dr. Charles L. Liotta, CHEM, Advisor Dr. Charles A. Eckert, Chemical Engineering, Co-Advisor Dr. Stefan A. France, CHEM Dr. Angelo Bongiorno,CHEM Dr. Sujit Banerjee, Chemical Engineering            


Contact Information: 

Dr. Cam Tyson (404-894-8227)

Map of Georgia Tech

School of Chemistry & Biochemistry

901 Atlantic Drive Atlanta, GA 30332-0400

(404) 894-4002 (phone) | (404) 894-7452 (fax)