The next public night is March 10.

NASA astronaut and alumnus Shane Kimbrough will spend March 4 on campus for a series of events. 

Effective immediately, the Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing (CEISMC) will become a unit within the Center for 21st Century Universities (C21U).

Susan Lozier began her service as the new Dean and Betsy Middleton and John Clark Sutherland Chair of the College of Sciences on September 1.

Georgia Tech has released the draft of its strategic plan document for community feedback and is accepting applications for working groups.

The Office of the Executive Vice President for Research announces the winners of the 2020 Institute Research Awards.

Fifth cohort includes four College of Sciences faculty: David Ballantyne, Facundo Fernandez, Brian Hammer, and Jake Soper.

An new app made available to Georgia Tech faculty, staff and students uses smartphones to help control the coronavirus.

Teams in Facilities Management have been evaluating and performing preventive maintenance of the heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) systems.

More than 50 representatives from across the campus have been appointed by President Ángel Cabrera to the newly formed Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council.

Subscribe to Campus and Community